"A Bronx Tale" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card + FREE ALBUM

A Bronx Tale at Longacre Theatre
Value $170
Discount 47%
Savings $80.01
from $89.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$89.99
Friday, September 8 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 9 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 9 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, September 10 at 3pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Friday, September 15 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 16 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 16 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, September 17 at 3pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 23 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, September 24 at 3pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, September 30 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, October 1 at 3pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, October 12 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Friday, October 13 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, October 14 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, October 14 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Friday, October 20 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, October 21 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, October 21 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, October 22 at 3pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Friday, October 27 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, October 28 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, October 28 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, October 29 at 3pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 31 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Thursday, November 2 at 7pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Friday, November 3 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, November 4 at 2pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Saturday, November 4 at 8pm (Value $170)
$89.99
Sunday, November 5 at 3pm (Value $170)
Add to Cart

Description

Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway is "Entertaining, authentic & Terrific!" (Variety) Be one of the first to see "A Bronx Tale" on select dates through November 5 at Longacre Theatre. Each package includes a ticket for a Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com eGift card, a package value of up to $170. Click "Add To Cart" for full list of dates and times.

Based on the one-man show that inspired the now classic film, this streetwise musical will take you to the stoops of the Bronx in the 1960s—where a young man is caught between the father he loves and the mob boss he’d love to be. Featuring an original doo-wop score, this is a tale about respect, loyalty, love and above all else: family.

"A Bronx Tale" is directed by two-time Academy Award® winner Robert De Niro and four-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Zaks, written by Academy Award nominee Chazz Palminteri, with songs by eight-time Academy Award winner Alan Menken and three-time Tony Award nominee Glenn Slater, choreography by Tony nominee Sergio Trujillo, and produced by music mogul Tommy Mottola, the Dodgers (Jersey Boys, Matilda) and Tribeca Productions.

Get your tickets today to this new musical that The New York Times calls, “the kind of a tale that makes you laugh and cry" and receive a FREE ALBUM with your purchase!

Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out in New York City. Packages are limited and will sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for Will Call as described in the Details section.


Details

"A BRONX TALE" at LONGACRE THEATRE:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package
  • Tickets will be set up for will call and held at the theatre box office. Valid Photo ID must be presented when picking up tickets. Tickets must be picked up no later than 30 minutes prior to performance start time.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • FREE digital copy of the Original Broadway Cast Recording of "A Bronx Tale" will be delivered via email to the purchaser's email about 2 weeks after purchase.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About A Bronx Tale at Longacre Theatre

A Bronx Tale at Longacre Theatre
Address:
Longacre Theatre
220 W 48th Street
New York, NY, 10036, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com