Disney's "ALADDIN" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card

ALADDIN on Broadway
Value $167.50
Discount 46%
Savings $77.51
from $89.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$89.99
Friday, September 1 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, September 2 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, September 3 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, September 3 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, September 22 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, September 23 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, September 24 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, September 24 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, September 30 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 1 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 1 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, October 6 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 7 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 7 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 8 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 8 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, October 12 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, October 13 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 14 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 14 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 15 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 15 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, October 20 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 21 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 21 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 22 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 22 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, October 27 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 28 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, October 28 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 29 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, October 29 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, October 31 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, November 2 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, November 3 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, November 4 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, November 5 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, November 5 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, November 7 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, November 8 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, November 10 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, November 11 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, November 12 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, November 12 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Tuesday, November 14 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Wednesday, November 15 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Thursday, November 16 at 7pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Friday, November 17 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, November 18 at 2pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Saturday, November 18 at 8pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, November 19 at 1pm (Value $167.50)
$89.99
Sunday, November 19 at 6:30pm (Value $167.50)
Add to Cart

Highlights


.

Description

Discover a whole new world with Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway at the hit Disney musical ALADDIN at the New Amsterdam Theatre. Each package includes a ticket for a Balcony seat and a $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card, a $167.50 package value. Click "Add to Cart" for performance dates and times through November 19.


From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Hailed by USA Today as “Pure Genie-Us,” ALADDIN on Broadway features all your favorite songs from the film as well as new music written by Tony® and Academy Award® winner Alan Menken (Newsies) with lyrics penned by the legendary Howard Ashman (Beauty and the Beast), Tony Award winner Tim Rice (The Lion King, Aida), and book writer Chad Beguelin (The Wedding Singer).

Directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon, Something Rotten!), this “Fabulous” and “Extravagant” (The New York Times) new musical boasts an incomparable design team, with sets, costumes and lighting from Tony Award winners Bob Crowley (Mary Poppins), Gregg Barnes (Kinky Boots), and Natasha Katz (An American in Paris).

See why audiences and critics agree, ALADDIN is “musical comedy wish fulfillment!” (New York Magazine)


Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restuarant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are limited and will sell out.Tickets for this package will be set up for will call at the box office as described in the Details section.

Details

"ALADDIN" at NEW AMSTERDAM THEATRE:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package.
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre box office. Valid Photo ID must be presented when picking up tickets. Tickets must be picked up no later than 30 minutes prior to performance start time.
  • Package is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets. Face value of the ticket will reflect the prevailing group rate for the performance selected.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the balcony section.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About ALADDIN on Broadway

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of ALADDIN, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

This new musical is directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon). ALADDIN also boasts an incomparable design team, with sets, costumes and lighting from Tony Award winners Bob Crowley (Mary Poppins), Gregg Barnes (The Drowsy Chaperone), and Natasha Katz (Once).

ALADDIN on Broadway
Address:
New Amsterdam Theatre
214 West 42nd Street
New York, NY, 10036, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com