"Bandstand, The New American Musical" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card

Bandstand at Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
Value $170
Discount 37%
Savings $63.01
from $106.99
The deal is over *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$106.99
Tuesday, May 16 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, May 17 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, May 18 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, May 23 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, May 24 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, May 25 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, May 30 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, May 31 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, May 31 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, June 1 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, June 6 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 7 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 7 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, June 8 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, June 13 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 14 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 14 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, June 15 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, June 20 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 21 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 21 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, June 22 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, June 27 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 28 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, June 28 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, June 29 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Monday, July 3 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 5 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 5 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, July 6 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, July 11 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 12 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 12 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, July 13 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, July 18 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 19 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 19 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, July 20 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, July 25 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 26 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, July 26 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, July 27 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, August 1 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 2 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 2 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, August 3 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, August 8 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 9 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 9 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, August 10 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, August 15 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 16 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 16 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, August 17 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, August 22 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 23 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 23 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, August 24 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, August 29 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 30 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, August 30 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, August 31 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, September 5 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 6 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 6 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, September 7 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, October 12 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Monday, October 30 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, November1 at 2pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 8pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Thursday, November 2 at 7pm (Value $170)
$106.99
Tuesday, November 7 at 7pm (Value $170)
The deal is over

Highlights


.

Description

The boys are back for Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway! See the Broadway preview of BANDSTAND, The New American Musical at Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre on select dates through November 7. Each Package includes a ticket for an Orchestra or Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com Gift Card, a package value of up to $170. Click "Add to Cart" for available performances. Packages are limited and will sell out quickly!

BANDSTAND brings the swing-fueled, against-all-odds story of singer/songwriter Donny Novitski and his band of mismatched fellow vets brilliantly to the stage.

When a national contest to find America’s next music sensation offers a chance at fame and Hollywood fortune, Donny must whip his boys into fighting shape. Teaming up with a beautiful young war widow as their singer, and playing for every voiceless underdog in a world that has left them behind, they will risk everything to redefine the meaning of victory and sing truth to power.

Directed and choreographed by two-time Tony Award® winner Andy Blankenbuehler (Hamilton, In the Heights), starring two-time Tony nominee Laura Osnes (Cinderella, Bonnie and Clyde), Broadway sensation Corey Cott (Newsies), and Tony winner Beth Leavel (The Drowsy Chaperone), and featuring an explosive original score, BANDSTAND is a truly American celebration of the men and women whose personal bravery defined a nation.

Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are very limited at this rate and will sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the details section.

Details

BANDSTAND ON BROADWAY:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package.
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre box office. Please arrive at least 45 minutes prior to the performance start time and present a valid photo ID to pick up your tickets.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back.
  • This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre depending on the date of performance.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About Bandstand at Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre

Bandstand at Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
Address:
Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre
242 W. 45th St.
New York, NY, 10036, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com