"Cats The Musical" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card

Cats The Musical at Neil Simon Theatre
Value $210
Discount 47%
Savings $99.01
from $98.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$110.99
Friday, September 1 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, September 2 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, September 2 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 3 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 3 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, September 4 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, September 5 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, September 7 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, September 8 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, September 9 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, September 9 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 10 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 10 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, September 11 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, September 15 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, September 16 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, September 16 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 17 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 17 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, September 18 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, September 22 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, September 23 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 24 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, September 24 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, September 25 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, September 30 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 1 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 1 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, October 2 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, October 9 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, October 12 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, October 13 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, October 14 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, October 14 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 15 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 15 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, October 16 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, October 20 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, October 21 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, October 21 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 22 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 22 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, October 23 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, October 27 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, October 28 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, October 28 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 29 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, October 29 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, October 30 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Thursday, November 2 at 7pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Friday, November 3 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Saturday, November 4 at 2pm (Value $210)
$110.99
Saturday, November 4 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, November 5 at 2pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Sunday, November 5 at 7pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Monday, November 6 at 8pm (Value $210)
$98.99
Tuesday, November 7 at 7pm (Value $210)
Add to Cart

Description

"Let the Memory Live Again" with Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway! See "Cats The Musical" on Broadway on select performances through November 7 at Neil Simon Theatre. Packages are $98.99-$110.99 and include a ticket for a Front Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com eGift card, a $210 package value. Click "Add to Cart" for a full list of applicable performances.

The record-breaking musical spectacular by ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER that has captivated audiences in over 30 countries and 15 languages is back on Broadway! Three-time Grammy nominee Leona Lewis makes her Broadway debut as Grizabella in the one and only "Cats." Winner of 7 Tony Awards including BEST MUSICAL, "Cats" tells the story of one magical night when an extraordinary tribe of cats gathers for its annual ball to rejoice and decide which cat will be reborn. Featuring a cast of beautiful dancers and singers and the original Tony-winning sets and costumes, this beloved hit is still Broadway’s most unforgettable event. The New York Times raves, "This is the Cats you know and love!" And The Huffington Post shouts, "It's better than ever!"

Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are very limited and will sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the Details section.

Details

"CATS THE MUSICAL" at NEIL SIMON THEATRE:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package.
  • Tickets will be set via will call at the theatre box office. Please show up 45 minutes prior to the show to pick up your tickets at the will call window.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets. No cash value or cash back.This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About Cats The Musical at Neil Simon Theatre

Cats The Musical at Neil Simon Theatre
Address:
Neil Simon Theatre
250 W. 52nd St.
New York, NY, 10019, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com