"A Doll's House, Part 2" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card

A Doll's House Part 2 on Broadway
Value $180.95
Discount 56%
Savings $100.96
from $79.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$79.99
Friday, September 1 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 2 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 2 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, September 3 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, September 5 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, September 6 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, September 7 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, September 8 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 9 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 9 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, September 10 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, September 10 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, September 15 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 16 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 16 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, September 17 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, September 17 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, September 22 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 23 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, September 24 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, September 30 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, October 1 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, October 6 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 7 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 7 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, October 8 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, October 8 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, October 12 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, October 13 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 14 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 14 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, October 15 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, October 20 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 21 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 21 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, October 22 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, October 27 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 28 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, October 28 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, October 29 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Tuesday, October 31 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Thursday, November 2 at 7pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Friday, November 3 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, November 4 at 2pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Saturday, November 4 at 8pm (Value $180.95)
$79.99
Sunday, November 5 at 3pm (Value $180.95)
Add to Cart

Highlights


.

Description

The New York Times is calling Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway "the best play of the Broadway season!" Starring Tony Award®-winning actress Laurie Metcalf, see A Doll's House, Part 2 at John Golden Theatre on select dates through November 5. Each Package includes a ticket for a Rear Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com Gift Card, a package value of $180.95. Click "Add to Cart" for available performances. Packages are limited and will sell out quickly!

In the final scene of Ibsen's 1879 ground-breaking masterwork, Nora Helmer makes the shocking decision to leave her husband and children, and begin a life on her own. This climactic event—when Nora slams the door on everything in her life — instantly propelled world drama into the modern age. In A Doll’s House, Part 2, many years have passed since Nora’s exit. Now, there’s a knock on that same door. Nora has returned. But why? And what will it mean for those she left behind?


Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are very limited at this rate and will sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the details section.

Details

A DOLL'S HOUSE, PART 2 ON BROADWAY:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package.
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre box office. Please arrive at least 45 minutes prior to the performance start time and present a valid photo ID to pick up your tickets.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back.
  • This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre depending on the date of performance.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About A Doll's House Part 2 on Broadway

A Doll's House Part 2 on Broadway
Address:
John Golden Theatre
252 West 45th Street
New York, NY, 10036, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com