Donny & Marie in Las Vegas + $50 eGift Card

Donny & Marie in Las Vegas + $50 eGift Card

Donny & Marie at the Flamingo Las Vegas
Value $184.31
Discount 47%
Savings $87.32
from $96.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$96.99
Friday, August 4 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, August 5 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, August 8 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, August 9 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, August 10 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, August 11 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, August 12 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, September 15 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, September 16 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, September 22 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, September 23 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, September 29 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, September 30 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, October 6 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, October 7 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, October 20 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, October 21 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, October 27 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, October 28 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, November 7 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, November 8 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, November 9 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, November 10 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, November 11 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, November 14 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, November 15 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, November 16 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, November 17 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, November 18 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Tuesday, November 21 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Wednesday, November 22 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Thursday, November 23 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Friday, November 24 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
$96.99
Saturday, November 25 at 7:30pm (Value $184.31)
Add to Cart

Description

Restaurant.com's Night Out in Las Vegas is bringing you the "Best of Vegas!" Experience the musical sibling sensation that is Donny & Marie at the Flamingo Las Vegas! Packages are $96.99 and include a ticket for a Main Floor seat and a $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card, a $184.31 package value.

This package is for select performances through Novemeber 25, including weekends. Click "Add to Cart" for a full performance schedule.

Superstar siblings Donny and Marie Osmond just can't get enough of Las Vegas. The brother-sister duo has been performing their stage spectacular, Donny & Marie, since 2008. In show business since they were young children, the timeless Donny and Marie have both recorded multiple albums, toured the world and hosted their famed television variety show. Their timeless roster of material is captured in this homage, showing off both their well-known pop duets and covers as well as solo numbers.

Donny and Marie feature some of their chart-topping hits, including: "Puppy Love," "Paper Roses," "Morning Side of the Mountain," "I'm Leavin' it (All) Up To You," and "Soldier of Love." This showcase of unmatched harmonies continues today with their number one hit, "A Beautiful Life," from their duet album, "Donny & Marie."

Chronicling five decades in a 90-minute show, Donny gets a little rock 'n' roll and then Marie goes country in "These Boots Were Made For Walking." "Dancing With the Stars" season nine champion Donny delivers a commanding performance, featuring hits from his solo career and an updated hip hop rendition of The Osmond Brother's classic "Yo-Yo" complete with innovative choreography. With a supreme band, sparkling costumes and plenty of high-energy dance numbers, this Strip production show is the only place to see these megastars belt out their popular hits old and new.

Note: This package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out in Las Vegas. Packages are very limited and will sell out. Tickets will be set up for will call as described in the details section.

Details

DONNY & MARIE at the FLAMINGO LAS VEGAS:
  • Tickets will be set up for will call and held at the Flamingo Las Vegas Box Office. Valid ID must be presented when picking up tickets. Tickets must be picked up no later than 1 hour prior to performance start time and you must arrive to the theatre 30 minutes prior to the show.
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • Offer is non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About Donny & Marie at the Flamingo Las Vegas

Donny & Marie at the Flamingo Las Vegas
Address:
The Donny and Marie Showroom
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV, 89109, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com