New Musical "Groundhog Day" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card

Groundhog Day at August Wilson Theatre
Value $162.45
Discount 46%
Savings $74.46
from $87.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$87.99
Friday, July 28 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, July 29 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, July 31 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, August 1 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 2 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 2 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, August 3 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, August 4 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, August 5 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, August 7 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, August 8 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 9 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, August 10 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, August 11 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, August 12 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, August 14 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, August 15 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 16 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 16 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, August 17 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, August 18 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, August 19 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, August 21 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, August 22 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 23 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 23 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, August 24 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, August 25 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, August 26 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, August 28 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, August 29 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 30 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, August 30 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, August 31 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, September 1 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, September 2 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, September 5 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 6 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, September 7 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, September 8 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, September 9 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, September 10 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, September 15 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, September 16 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, September 17 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, September 22 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, September 24 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, October 1 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, October 5 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, October 13 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, October 14 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, October 15 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, October 19 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, October 20 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, October 21 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, October 22 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, October 26 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, October 27 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, October 28 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, October 29 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, October 30 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, November 2 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, November 3 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, November 4 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, November 5 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, November 7 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 8 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 8 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, November 9 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, November 10 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, November 11 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, November 12 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, November 14 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 15 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 15 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, November 16 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, November 17 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, November 18 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, November 19 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Monday, November 20 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, November 21 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 22 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 22 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, November 28 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 29 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, November 29 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Thursday, November 30 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Friday, December 1 at 8pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Saturday, December 2 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Sunday, December 3 at 3pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Tuesday, December 5 at 7pm (Value $162.45)
$87.99
Wednesday, December 6 at 2pm (Value $162.45)
Add to Cart

Highlights


.

Description

Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway is "so much fun is should be illegal!" (The Times of London) See the Broadway preview of the new musical GROUNDHOG DAY at August Wilson Theatre on select dates through December 6, including Friday and Saturday dates. Packages include a ticket for a Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com Gift Card, a package value of up to $162.45. Click "Add to Cart" for available performances. Packages are limited and sell out quickly!

Meet Phil Connors, a disgruntled big-city weatherman mysteriously stuck in small-town America reliving the same day over and over and over again—with no consequences, no regrets, no tomorrows, and no hangovers. But once he starts getting to know associate TV producer Rita Hanson, he discovers it’s a day of second, third and fourth chances.

Based on the iconic film, GROUNDHOG DAY The Musical is reimagined by the award-winning creators of the international hit MATILDA The Musical—including director Matthew Warchus and songwriter Tim Minchin—with a book by original screenwriter Danny Rubin. Starring two-time Tony Award® nominee Andy Karl, GROUNDHOG DAY is the new musical comedy about living life to the fullest, one day at a time.

Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are very limited at this rate and will sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the details section.

Details

GROUNDHOG DAY ON BROADWAY:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package.
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre box office. Please arrive at least 45 minutes prior to the performance start time and present a valid photo ID to pick up your tickets.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back.
  • This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre depending on the date of performance.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About Groundhog Day at August Wilson Theatre

Groundhog Day at August Wilson Theatre
Address:
August Wilson Theatre
245 W. 52nd St.
New York, NY, 10019, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com