"The Phantom of the Opera" on Broadway + $50 eGift Card

The Phantom of the Opera on Broadway
Value $196
Discount 34%
Savings $66.01
from $129.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$129.99
Friday, September 1 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, September 1 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 2 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 2 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, September 4 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, September 5 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, September 6 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 7 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 7 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, September 8 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 9 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 9 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, September 11 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, September 12 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 14 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 14 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, September 15 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 16 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 16 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, September 18 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, September 19 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 21 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 21 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, September 22 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 23 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, September 25 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, September 26 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 28 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, September 28 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, September 30 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, October 2 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, October 3 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, October 4 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 5 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 5 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, October 6 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 7 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 7 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, October 9 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, October 10 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, October 11 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 12 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 12 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, October 13 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 14 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 14 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, October 16 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, October 17 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, October 18 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 19 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 19 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, October 20 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 21 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 21 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, October 23 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Tuesday, October 24 at 7pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, October 25 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 26 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, October 26 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, October 27 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 28 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, October 28 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Monday, October 30 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Wednesday, November 1 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, November 2 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Thursday, November 2 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Friday, November 3 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, November 4 at 2pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Saturday, November 4 at 8pm (Value $196)
$129.99
Sunday, November 5 at 7pm (Value $196)
Add to Cart

Description

Let your fantasies unwind with Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway! See Broadway's longest running beloved musical The Phantom of the Opera on select performances through November 11 at The Majestic Theatre. Each package includes a ticket for an Orchestra or Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com eGift card, a package value of up to $196 Click "Add to Cart" for a full performance schedule including weekends!

Phantom Broadway is the musical all others are measured against. The timeless story of seduction and despair, Andrew Lloyd Webber's unforgettable score, and an undeniable obsession that could never die.

Based on the 1910 horror novel by Gaston Leroux, which has been adapted into countless films, The Phantom of the Opera follows a deformed composer who haunts the grand Paris Opera House. Sheltered from the outside world in an underground cavern, the lonely, romantic man tutors and composes operas for Christine, a gorgeous young soprano star-to-be. As Christine’s star rises, and a handsome suitor from her past enters the picture, the Phantom grows mad, terrorizing the opera house owners and company with his murderous ways. Still, Christine finds herself drawn to the mystery man. Audiences agree—The Phantom of the Opera is Broadway’s longest-running hit. Ever.

Note: This restaurant and ticket package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are limited and sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the details section.

Details

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA at THE MAJESTIC THEATRE:
  • Limited number of packages are available for each show and will sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre's box office. Pick up tickets at least 30 minutes prior to the performance time with a valid photo ID.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side. All pairs are side by side.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About The Phantom of the Opera on Broadway

The Phantom of the Opera on Broadway
Address:
Majestic Theatre
245 West 44th Street
New York, NY, 10036, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com