"Wicked" on Broadway + Dinner Package

Wicked on Broadway
Value $200.25
Discount 50%
Savings $100.26
from $99.99
The deal is over *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$99.99
Thursday, August 31 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Saturday, July 15 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$129.99
Monday, July 17 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, July 19 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$129.99
Friday, July 21 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, July 26 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, July 26 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$129.99
Friday, July 28 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Saturday, July 29 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, August 2 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Saturday, August 5 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, August 9 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, August 9 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$129.99
Thursday, August 10 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Saturday, August 12 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Wednesday, August 16 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$129.99
Thursday, August 17 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$129.99
Friday, August 18 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$109.99
Saturday, August 19 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Wednesday, August 23 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Thursday, August 24 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Friday, August 25 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Saturday, August 26 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Sunday, August 27 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Sunday, August 27 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Wednesday, August 30 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Friday, September 1 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Saturday, September 2 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Wednesday, September 6 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Thursday, September 7 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Friday, September 8 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Saturday, September 9 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Sunday, September 10 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Sunday, September 10 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Wednesday, September 13 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Thursday, September 14 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Friday, September 15 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Saturday, September 16 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Sunday, September 17 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Sunday, September 17 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Wednesday, September 20 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Thursday, September 21 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Friday, September 22 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Saturday, September 23 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Sunday, September 24 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Sunday, September 24 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Wednesday, September 27 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Thursday, September 28 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Friday, September 29 at 8pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Saturday, September 30 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$124.99
Sunday, October 1 at 2pm (Value $200.25)
$99.99
Sunday, October 1 at 7pm (Value $200.25)
The deal is over

Description

Act fast as Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway is "defying gravity." Experience WICKED at the Gershwin Theatre on select dates through Oct. 1, including weekends. Packages are $99.99-$125 and include a ticket for an Orchestra seat and a $50 Restaurant.com Gift Card, a package value of up to $210. Click Add to Cart for select dates and performance times. Packages are limited and sell out quickly.

NEW DATES THROUGH OCTOBER 1 JUST ADDED!

With a thrilling score that includes the hits “Defying Gravity,” “Popular” and “For Good,” WICKED has been hailed by The New York Times as “the defining musical of the decade.” Time Magazine cheers, “if every musical had the brain, the heart, and the courage of WICKED, Broadway really would be a magical place.”

Note: This ticket and restaurant package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway group. Packages are very limited at this rate. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the Details section.

Details

“WICKED” ON BROADWAY:
  • Limited number of tickets are available for each show and may sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package.
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre box office. Please arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the performance start time and present a Valid Photo ID to pick up your tickets..
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back.
  • This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side including all pairs.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within select orchestra seats of the theatre depending on the date of performance.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com eGift Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.