"Dear Evan Hansen" on Broadway + $50 Restaurant.com Card

Dear Evan Hansen at Music Box Theatre
Value $213
Discount 30%
Savings $63.01
from $141.99
Add to Cart *Limited Quantity

Choose your deal:

$149.99
Tuesday, December 11 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, December 4 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 9 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 9 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, January 10 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, January 15 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 16 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 16 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, January 17 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, January 22 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 23 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 23 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, January 24 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, January 27 at 3pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, January 29 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 30 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, January 30 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, January 31 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, February 3 at 3pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, February 5 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 6 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 6 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, February 7 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, February 10 at 3pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, February 12 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 13 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 13 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, February 14 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, February 19 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 20 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, February 21 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, February 26 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 27 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, February 27 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, February 28 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, March 3 at 3pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, March 5 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 6 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 6 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, March 7 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, March 12 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 13 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 13 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, March 14 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, March 19 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 20 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 27 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, March 27 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, March 28 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, April 2 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, April 3 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, April 3 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, April 4 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, April 7 at 3pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, April 10 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, April 17 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, April 18 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, April 21 at 3pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, April 23 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, April 24 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, April 25 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, April 28 at 3pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, April 30 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, May 1 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, May 1 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, May 2 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Tuesday, May 7 at 7pm (Value $213)
$141.99
Wednesday, May 8 at 2pm (Value $202.75)
$141.99
Wednesday, May 8 at 8pm (Value $202.75)
$149.99
Thursday, May 9 at 7pm (Value $213)
$149.99
Sunday, May 12 at 3pm (Value $213)
Add to Cart

Highlights


.

Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway is bringing you "a gorgeous musical for anyone with a beating heart!" (The New York Times​). See the award-winning Broadway sensation Dear Evan Hansen at Music Box Theatre on select performances through May 12, 2019. Packages are $141.99-$149.99 and include a ticket for a Mezzanine seat and a $50 Restaurant.com card, up to a package value of $213. Click "Add to Cart" for a full performance schedule, including weekends!

Note: This show sells out months in advance. We recommend buying your package as early as possible as we have limited inventory for each show.

Dear Evan Hansen, the winner of six Tony® Awards including Best Musical, is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it.

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he's always wanted: a chance to finally fit in.

"One of the most remarkable shows in musical theater history." - The Washington Post

Hailed by critics and audiences alike, Dear Evan Hansen features a book by Tony Award® winner Steven Levenson, a score by Academy Award® winners Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, and direction by four time Tony Award® nominee Michael Greif.

Note: This restaurant and ticket package is part of Restaurant.com's Night Out on Broadway. Packages are limited and will sell out. Tickets for this package will be set up for will call as described in the Details section.
DEAR EVAN HANSEN at MUSIC BOX THEATRE:
  • Limited number of packages are available for each show and will sell out.
  • There is a $4.50 processing fee per package
  • Tickets will be set up for will call at the theatre's box office. Pick up tickets at least 30 minutes prior to the performance time with a valid photo ID.
  • Seats will be assigned at the discretion of the show/box office within the selected section of the theatre.
  • Seats are guaranteed to be together when in the same purchase. Seats assigned in rows in front or behind the same seats are considered together, but almost all seats are side by side. All pairs are side by side.
  • Offer is non-refundable and cannot be combined with any other offer or applied to previously purchased tickets.
  • No cash value or cash back. This is a date-specific event. Not valid after show date. All sales final.

RESTAURANT.COM:
  • $50 Restaurant.com Card will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours from the date of purchase to the email address associated with your Specials by Restaurant.com Account.
  • Restaurant.com Cards Never Expire.
  • Must be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com.
  • Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
  • Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
  • Minimum purchase is required at the restaurant and/or the provider's website.
  • All sales final. No refunds.

About Dear Evan Hansen at Music Box Theatre

Dear Evan Hansen at Music Box Theatre
Address:
Music Box Theatre
239 W 45th St
New York, NY, 10036, US
Customer Support: 1-800-979-8985
Email: specials@restaurant.com